This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Makiko
    se
    6.7
    January 2, 2018
    Good
    Bed was too hard. The sounds from the next room came in too much. Air circulation in the bath room was not very good.
    Very clean hotel and the view from hotel room was wonderful.
    ro
    7.5
    October 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    us
    10
    September 20, 2017
    We loved our stay and will return - Lecco is beautiful
    HLL is directly across from a park with a cafe and a playground. We ate dinner near the lake on the cafe patio while my child played nearby. The breakfast at HLL is simple: coffee, fruit, cereal, juice, pastry- but delicious.
    Patrick
    us
    9.6
    July 6, 2017
    Room had A/C but due to the heat & humidity, it never really got cool. This was not an issue for us, but could be for some.
    Great location just across from the lake. Very nice & helpful staff. We were traveling with our 19 year old son & they gave us a separate room for him due to a vacancy - which was much appreciated. Location is terrific & the lake is gorgeous to walk near.
    Salvatore
    it
    7.9
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    6.7
    June 21, 2017
    Mixed review and
    I paid extra for lake views and trees obstructed the view . AC was not working initially and was marginal at best
    Staff were great except manager
    Diego
    us
    9.6
    June 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gillian
    us
    10
    May 8, 2017
    Worthwhile.
    Location was excellent. Secure parking. Decent breakfast.Really nice staff. Good local restaurants. VERY CLEAN rooms and very comfortable.
    ch
    8.3
    March 27, 2017
    Machine coffe for breakfast
    Location is great just across the road is a nice bar at the lakeside
    Dominic
    gb
    7.9
    January 3, 2017
    Reasonable hotel in a pleasantly scenic location
    The tea/coffee making facilities never materialised despite being advertised. TV Sky set up difficult to use. I won't say that I disliked breakfast, but it was rather average.
    I was given a room with a very large balcony and a view over the lake. This was very nice indeed. Using the Wifi Internet was also very easy, which meant that I could keep up with the news without having to struggle with the TV. Good sized safe. Very handy.
    Peeter
    ee
    7.9
    July 17, 2016
    Noisy air conditioner just beside the bed, blowing cold air into bed
    Very friendly staff, good location, easy to access by car
    grahame
    gb
    10
    July 4, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    larry
    us
    7.5
    June 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk
    8.3
    May 12, 2016
    Shower had low flow and temp fluctuated.
    Good location, nice room clean and tidy.
    muharrem uzunkavak
    tr
    10
    April 10, 2016
    Best hotel in Lecco with excellent lake view
    Nothing
    Everything was more than perfect . I felt at home in the hotel . Especially Maura was very very helpful and he is a real solution maker , thanks to Maura as he made my stay easy and happy .
Close