Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Makiko
    se

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 2, 2018

    Good

    Bed was too hard. The sounds from the next room came in too much. Air circulation in the bath room was not very good.
    Very clean hotel and the view from hotel room was wonderful.
    ro

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2017

    We loved our stay and will return - Lecco is beautiful

    HLL is directly across from a park with a cafe and a playground. We ate dinner near the lake on the cafe patio while my child played nearby. The breakfast at HLL is simple: coffee, fruit, cereal, juice, pastry- but delicious.
    SHA-LIN
    tw

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 22, 2018
    The key for the room and for the floor entrance was the same...I felt unsecured...
    The breakfast was included and there were lots of varieties. The view was super good and it's close to the market.
    German
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 15, 2018

    Good Place to Stay

    Location across from the lake
    Claudio
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mt

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 2, 2018

    It was ok but expected something better.

    Apartments looked way better on the photos than in reality. No locks on bathroom or bedrooms. TV not installed in all bedrooms. Not the cleanest apartment I have been to.
    Perfect Location, set on the lake front enjoying views of the lake and mountains. Close to the village centre. Good WiFi throughout. Friendly hotel staff.
    Melanie
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nooruldeen
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 23, 2018
    Perfect location
    Papins
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 13, 2018

    one night stand in Lecco

    nice rooms with comfortable beds, close to the lake and city center
    Johannes
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 5, 2018
    Toilet was a bit small
    Great staff and great breakfast
    Triin
    ee

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meric
    tr

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerri
    bm

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 24, 2017

    Lecco is fantastic!

    We were in a small room the first 2 nights and then upgraded to the apartment which was much more comfortable.
    Jane
    nz

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helga
    is

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2017

    Perfect in every way

    Wish I could have stayed longer....
    This hotel is really really nice. The location by the Lake Como is great, few minutes from down town. The staff is super nice and friendly. The room was spacious, modern and very clean – soft linen and towels, large balcony. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel – it was just perfect in every way.
    Jose
    be

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 9, 2017

    Great

    Parking
    Location and comfort
    Richard
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...