クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.1
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    SHA-LIN
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月22日
    The key for the room and for the floor entrance was the same...I felt unsecured...
    The breakfast was included and there were lots of varieties. The view was super good and it's close to the market.
    German
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月15日

    Good Place to Stay

    Location across from the lake
    Claudio
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月2日

    It was ok but expected something better.

    Apartments looked way better on the photos than in reality. No locks on bathroom or bedrooms. TV not installed in all bedrooms. Not the cleanest apartment I have been to.
    Perfect Location, set on the lake front enjoying views of the lake and mountains. Close to the village centre. Good WiFi throughout. Friendly hotel staff.
    Melanie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Nooruldeen
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月23日
    Perfect location
    Papins
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月13日

    one night stand in Lecco

    nice rooms with comfortable beds, close to the lake and city center
    Johannes
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月5日
    Toilet was a bit small
    Great staff and great breakfast
    Triin
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Makiko
    se

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月2日

    Good

    Bed was too hard. The sounds from the next room came in too much. Air circulation in the bath room was not very good.
    Very clean hotel and the view from hotel room was wonderful.
    Andrew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Meric
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月16日
    コメントはありません。
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Kerri
    bm

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月24日

    Lecco is fantastic!

    We were in a small room the first 2 nights and then upgraded to the apartment which was much more comfortable.
    Jane
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Benjamin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月20日

    We loved our stay and will return - Lecco is beautiful

    HLL is directly across from a park with a cafe and a playground. We ate dinner near the lake on the cafe patio while my child played nearby. The breakfast at HLL is simple: coffee, fruit, cereal, juice, pastry- but delicious.
    Helga
    is

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月14日

    Perfect in every way

    Wish I could have stayed longer....
    This hotel is really really nice. The location by the Lake Como is great, few minutes from down town. The staff is super nice and friendly. The room was spacious, modern and very clean – soft linen and towels, large balcony. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel – it was just perfect in every way.
    Jose
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月9日

    Great

    Parking
    Location and comfort
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月23日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...