より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.5 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.1
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.0
クチコミ
    Triin
    ee
    7.5
    2018年1月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrew
    gb
    10
    2017年12月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Meric
    tr
    9.6
    2017年11月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Kerri
    bm
    7.9
    2017年9月24日
    Lecco is fantastic!
    We were in a small room the first 2 nights and then upgraded to the apartment which was much more comfortable.
    Jane
    nz
    7.5
    2017年9月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Helga
    is
    10
    2017年9月14日
    Perfect in every way
    Wish I could have stayed longer....
    This hotel is really really nice. The location by the Lake Como is great, few minutes from down town. The staff is super nice and friendly. The room was spacious, modern and very clean – soft linen and towels, large balcony. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel – it was just perfect in every way.
    Jose
    be
    9.2
    2017年9月9日
    Great
    Parking
    Location and comfort
    Richard
    gb
    7.5
    2017年8月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Jane
    gb
    7.9
    2017年8月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Iver
    no
    9.2
    2017年8月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Nicholas
    ca
    7.5
    2017年8月16日
    Sink was leaking and air condition takes a long time to cool the room (needs hotel entry card)
    excellent location but no parking. Nice continental breakfast included
    Evy
    be
    8.8
    2017年8月6日
    It was fantastic that they offered gluten free breakfast possibilities
    Andrew
    gb
    9.2
    2017年7月28日
    Location was great.
    gb
    8.8
    2017年7月21日
    Lovely
    Large, clean room. All essentials were included.
    Metin Kurt
    de
    10
    2017年7月16日
    Air condition was noisy.
    Location, facilities, staff
    naveen
    ch
    5.8
    2017年7月7日
    You feel like a brat, need rehabilitation, this Hotel is for you.
    We(two rooms, 3 adults, 3 kids(8yr, 4yrs, 1yr) reached the hotel at around 11.30 PM after many hours of drive with kids, being at their best, what they are meant to be, through out the drive;). After a warm welcome and check-in at the reception by a gentleman named Mario(?) who is the owner of the hotel, I did a silly mistake, took the liberty(which is an unusual act from me, may be I was trying to impress my wife this time) of taking the crib lying in corridor close to our room, for our 1yr old baby who fell asleep few minutes before check-in, worried he might wakeup should we disturb him moving from our bed to crib. With an intention of informing the reception when I go down to bring rest of our luggage up into the room, fully aware of the possible charges. Heard a knock on the door even before I adjusted the crib, only to see this gentleman from reception, visibly and emotionally upset, expressed his feelings of being upset of my act, disappeared even while I was my explaining myself, without listening to me(WOW!!!). Next conversation started when I went down to bring the luggage, his reaction remained through out our conversation which lasted for around 15 minutes, "I hear what you are saying, but its not my problem, you should request me before you do it" in spite of explaining myself and a SORRY, he was very very very upset, took it to his heart. I was not sure, if I should handle the situation as I do with my wife or with my kids, totally confused! He helped me forget how tired I was when we reached there, that its close to midnight, that I am the guest, he is the host, and Im ready to pay for the services. Then suddenly, I was standing in front of my parents teaching me discipline, a Military Major charging at me with the rules and culture of Italy. Sitting here today, I dont know how I took all that BS at the hr of the day. The next morning check-out was again an issue because of the no. of occupants. I searched rooms through Trivago.
    COSANG
    it
    7.9
    2017年7月4日
    In hurry
    Very helpful gentleman checked me in. Helped me with a restaurant even when late.
    Giancarlo
    it
    7.9
    2017年6月26日
    Worth the price, good location but this room, modern and confortable had no view whatsoever.
    First floor in the back, no view of any kind
    Very clean and modern
    Jan
    au
    7.9
    2017年6月24日
    Clean and modern
    It was hot and humid in Lecco but there was no air conditioning, just an electric fan which blew the hot air around. No iron.
    We stayed in an apartment a short walk away, that belonged to the hotel. The apartment was clean and very modern. A ten min walk to the centre of Lecco.
    Kathryn
    gb
    7.9
    2017年6月20日
    Stunning and beautiful.
    Maybe a little more choice for breakfast. Maybe some coffee and tea facilities for the room.
    We loved the location and surroundings. Beautiful. Staff very friendly and helpful.
読み込み中...