Recensioner

8,5
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,9
Bekvämlighet
8,2
Boendets läge
8,8
Faciliteter
8,1
Personal
8,7
Prisvärt
8,0

Recensioner

    SHA-LIN
    tw

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    22 maj 2018
    The key for the room and for the floor entrance was the same...I felt unsecured...
    The breakfast was included and there were lots of varieties. The view was super good and it's close to the market.
    German
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    15 maj 2018

    Good Place to Stay

    Location across from the lake
    Claudio
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    mt

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    2 maj 2018

    It was ok but expected something better.

    Apartments looked way better on the photos than in reality. No locks on bathroom or bedrooms. TV not installed in all bedrooms. Not the cleanest apartment I have been to.
    Perfect Location, set on the lake front enjoying views of the lake and mountains. Close to the village centre. Good WiFi throughout. Friendly hotel staff.
    Melanie
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    24 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Nooruldeen
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    23 april 2018
    Perfect location
    Papins
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 april 2018

    one night stand in Lecco

    nice rooms with comfortable beds, close to the lake and city center
    Johannes
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    11 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    5 april 2018
    Toilet was a bit small
    Great staff and great breakfast
    Triin
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Makiko
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    2 januari 2018

    Good

    Bed was too hard. The sounds from the next room came in too much. Air circulation in the bath room was not very good.
    Very clean hotel and the view from hotel room was wonderful.
    Andrew
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Meric
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kerri
    bm

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    24 september 2017

    Lecco is fantastic!

    We were in a small room the first 2 nights and then upgraded to the apartment which was much more comfortable.
    Jane
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    24 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Benjamin
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 september 2017

    We loved our stay and will return - Lecco is beautiful

    HLL is directly across from a park with a cafe and a playground. We ate dinner near the lake on the cafe patio while my child played nearby. The breakfast at HLL is simple: coffee, fruit, cereal, juice, pastry- but delicious.
    Helga
    is

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 september 2017

    Perfect in every way

    Wish I could have stayed longer....
    This hotel is really really nice. The location by the Lake Como is great, few minutes from down town. The staff is super nice and friendly. The room was spacious, modern and very clean – soft linen and towels, large balcony. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel – it was just perfect in every way.
    Jose
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    9 september 2017

    Great

    Parking
    Location and comfort
    Richard
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    23 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner