Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Simone
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gil
    il

    Review score

    3.8
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tonggie
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018
    The breakfast was good but it would be great if they also serve cappuccino and not only normal coffee.
    Near the lake, with a kind staff who still kindly welcomed me after last check-in time.
    Szabolcs
    hu

    Review score

    5.0
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iraklis Chatzianastasiadis
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MOHAMMAD
    kw

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2018

    i recommnded stay in hotel for the family to spend nice and happy times with good lication and great

    great location nice stay with family and child .. opposite the hotel cafe place for chidern play .. near hotel resturants and bittza ..
    Pieter
    be

    Review score

    6.7
    19 August 2018
    Airco was very loud and didn't work properly.
    Nice ambiance.
    Markus
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    13 August 2018

    Apart from the view from the room and that it overlooked the kitchens relaxing area all was good!

    The view from the window in our family room was straight into the kitchens of the next door Indian restaurant and overlooking the staff relaxing area which made it noisy at night time.
    Great lakeside location, nice hotel and friendly staff. Comfortable room.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gionata
    it

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomas
    se

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    We were two families sharing one big apartment which was very fresh and clean, with great views over the lake, own kitchen unit, walking distans to the city. I can absolutely recommend this place to anyone.
    Linda
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    29 July 2018

    Comfy, convenient and friendly

    Convenience, the lift with heavy bags and the view. The owners were really friendly too.
    Abo
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    26 July 2018

    Nice staff, good location.

    Noisy railway at back of hotel (room was at the back) - woken up at 06:00 each morning.
    Location - on the edge of Lecco, but easy walking to the buzzing town center.
    John
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018

    Surprising find in Lecco

    The view from the apartment was great and easy walking around town finding restaurants and places of interest. Excellent host.
    Caroline
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    9 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sprinters retreat
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    26 June 2018

    Disappointed with standard and facilities but good area location

    We stayed for 8 nights in the apartment block but never had our bed linen or towels replaced or the room/ bathroom cleaned and although there was a washing machine I didn’t really expect to have to wash my own linen. The room was clean inside but the balconies ( front and back ) had never been cleaned in a long time, dirty with cigarette butts left and loads of old bird droppings, certainly wouldn’t want to sit on balcony. The front balcony is so small only one chair can fit and although the hotel is lakeside you overlook the road and because the trees are in leaf you can’t see the lake from the balcony get a room with terrace if you stop here because at least you can sit out in the open, the air conditioning was not adequate for the heat. The restaurant was expensive for the standard of food and service- many other options in the town far better
    Hotel situated on lakeside so lovely to walk in and out of town to to ferry inside the hotel room was clean and comfortable has a well equipped kitchen area. We didn’t have breakfast as in the apartment block but it looked very good. Had air conditioning in each room but set at a default The was not cold enough so struggled to sleep.
    Ekaterina
    bg

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    10 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Morgan234
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    26 July 2018

    Wonderful location and nice hotel!

Loading reviews